Kitty's Magic 5 : Frost and Snowdrop the Stray Kittens Ampliar

Kitty's Magic 5 : Frost and Snowdrop the Stray Kittens

9781408887684

Nuevo

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Kitty has noticed that Emerald, one of the cats in the neighbourhood, is acting very strangely - like she's got a secret! 

Más detalles

7,21 €

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Kitty has noticed that Emerald, one of the cats in the neighbourhood, is acting very strangely - like she's got a secret! With a little help from her friend Misty, Kitty discovers that Emerald is looking after two adorable stray kittens - Frost and Snowdrop!It's up to Kitty to help these kittens find their owner. But there's a scary fox in town and it looks like it's going to snow ...

Can Kitty help the kittens in time?In this fifth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can join Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first four books, or meet them here for the very first time!

AutorElla Moonheart
EditorialBloomsbury
Páginas128
FormatoPaperback
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies