Nuevo Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Ampliar

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

9781405287074

Nuevo

The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever!

Más detalles

9,10 €

IVA incluído

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro`Brilliantly imagined . . .

laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday ExpressThe third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible. But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely .

. . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?Also available in the Amelia Fang series:Amelia Fang and the Barbaric BallAmelia Fang and the Unicorn LordsAmelia Fang and the Half-Term HolidayAmelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora MoonWhen she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee.

She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

AutorLaura Ellen Anderson
EditorialEgmont
Páginas224
FormatoPaperback
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies