Nuevo The Infinity Files Ampliar

The Infinity Files

9781474972208

Nuevo

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who. Get in. Get out.

Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot.

But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. 

Más detalles

10,40 €

IVA incluído

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who. Get in. Get out.

Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot.

But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

AutorS.M. Wilson
EditorialUsborne
Páginas416
FormatoPaperback
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies