The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After Ampliar

The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After

9781444949278

Nuevo

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella. Ed is excited.

Más detalles

11,20 €

IVA incluído

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella. Ed is excited.

He's landed his dream job at Woolf and Wilde, the beautiful independent bookshop in town. On his first day, his colleague Hannah doesn't hold back from telling him exactly how to do things. Although Ed is intimidated, he soon finds himself wanting to impress her ...

Then, Ed discovers his mum is dating for the first time since splitting up with his dad. It feels like a huge change, much too fast. But with the help of his friends, and embracing Hannah's way of seeing the world ...

Can Ed let his guard down for the love of books?

AutorLucy Powrie
EditorialHachette
Páginas352
FormatoPaperback
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies