¡Oferta! Book Set for Teenagers Ampliar

Book Set for Teenagers

TEENAGERS

Nuevo

A selection of fiction books adequate for teenagers. Titles may vary according to availability at the publisher's. An attractive discount is applied on the pack, making it ideal for classroom library / library in general.

Más detalles

150,38 €

IVA incluído

en lugar de 164,10 €

Contenido del paquete

  • 1 x Don't Tell the Bridesmaid
    9781405278270

    The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a...

    9,10 €
  • 1 x Ariadnis
    9781784298210

    Back then I thought that if it weren't for that cliff, our cities would be one and there would be no need for all this fierceness toward each other. But then I learned about pride and tradition and prophecy, and those things are harder than rock. Joomia and Aula are Chosen.

    12,00 €
  • 1 x An Ember in the Ashes
    9780008108427

    'Keeps one reading long after the lights should have been out' ROBIN HOBB Read the explosive New York Times bestselling debut that's captivated readers worldwide. Set to be a major motion picture, An Ember in the Ashes is the book everyone is talking about. Under the Martial Empire, defiance is met with death.

    10,40 €
  • 1 x Opal Plumstead
    9780552574013

    Opal Plumstead might be plain, but she has always been fiercely intelligent. Yet her scholarship and dreams of university are snatched away when her father is sent to prison, and fourteen-year-old Opal must start work at the Fairy Glen sweet factory to support her family. Opal struggles to get along with the other workers, who think her snobby and stuck-up.

    10,50 €
  • 1 x Goth Girl and the Wuthering Fright
    9781447277910

    People are flocking to Ghastly-Gorm Hall from far and wide to compete in Lord Goth's literary dog show. The esteemed judges are in place and the contestants are all ready to win. Sir Walter Splott is preparing his Lanarkshire Lurcher, Plain Austen is preening her Hampshire Blue Bloodhound and Homily Dickinson and her Yankee Doodle Poodle are raring to go.

    9,10 €
  • 1 x The Isle of the Lost
    9781484725443

    Evil tree. Bad Apple?Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon to the Isle of the Lost-a dark and dreary place protected by a force field that makes it impossible for them to leave. Stripped of their magical powers, the villains now live in total isolation, forgotten by the world.

    10,00 €
  • 1 x The Hawkweed Prophecy
    9781408341704

    A gorgeous, bewitching story of two outcast girls whose lives are twisted by an ancient prophecy. Who will be queen of the witches?The babies were born as the clock struck twelve. A bat fell from the air mid-flight.A silver salmon floated dead to the surface of the river. Snails withered in their shells, moths turned to dust on the night breeze and an owl...

    12,00 €
  • 1 x The 1,000-year-old Boy
    9780008256944

    The astonishing, beautiful new story for all readers of 10 and over from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER. 'A wonderful story' Kiran Millwood Hargrave There are stories about people who want to live forever. This is not one of those stories.This is a story about someone who wants to stop... 

    9,10 €
  • 1 x Monsters of Men
    9781406379181

    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy.Three armies march on New Prentisstown. The New World is at war. Todd and Viola are caught in the middle, with no chance of escape.How can they hope to stop the fighting? How can there ever be peace when they're so hopelessly outnumbered?

    11,70 €
  • 1 x The Light Jar
    9781407171289

    The brand new read-in-one-sitting mystery from the bestselling author of The Goldfish Boy, 2017's breakout children's book hit. Nate and his mother are running away, hiding out in a tumbledown cottage in the middle of a forest. When Mum heads off for provisions, and then doesn't return, Nate is left alone and afraid, with the dark closing in all around him.

    9,10 €
  • 1 x After The Fire
    9781474924153

    Father John controls everything inside The Fence. And Father John likes rules. Especially about never talking to Outsiders.Because Father John knows the truth. He knows what is right, and what is wrong. He knows what is coming.But Moonbeam is starting to see the lies behind Father John's words. She wants him to be found out. What if the only way out of...

    11,70 €
  • 1 x The Wonder of Us
    9781406377170

    "An epic journey of love and friendship, forgiveness and possibility... The novel itself is a beautiful wonder, and I would follow Riya and Abby anywhere." Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright PlacesRiya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites.

    10,40 €
  • 1 x Skycircus
    9781474940658

    When a travelling skycircus arrives in Brackenbridge, Lily and Robert can't wait to step aboard... But there's something sinister about the hybrid children who appear as part of the act. And before Lily and Robert can do anything, they're captured by shadowy figures and whisked off in the mysterious flying circus to somewhere far, far away...

    9,10 €
  • 1 x A Sky Painted Gold
    9781407180205

    A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop, this is perfect for fans of I Capture the Castle and Eva Ibbotson. Growing up in her sleepy Cornish village dreaming of being a writer, sixteen-year-old Lou has always wondered about the grand Cardew house which has stood empty for years. 

    10,40 €
  • 1 x Larklight
    9781526606617

    From the author of the international blockbuster Mortal Engines, adapted by visionary Peter Jackson, Larklight is an utterly unique and page-turningly brilliant Victorian space adventureArt Mumby is just a normal boy living in space, but all that changes when an ancient race of gigantic white spiders called the First Ones arrive to seize his family home,...

    10,40 €
  • 1 x Escape from Shangri-La
    9781405226707

    A gripping and heartfelt war story from Britain's best-loved children's author, Michael Morpurgo. Turned away by his own son, Cessie's long-lost grandfather finds himself in the place he fears most - a nursing home called Shangri-La. Only Cessie loves him and is determined to help him escape and unravel the truth of his past.

    9,10 €

A selection of fiction books adequate for teenagers. Titles may vary according to availability at the publisher's. An attractive discount is applied on the pack, making it ideal for classroom library / library in general.

Accept

Este sitio usa cookies