10-12 años

Hay 577 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 577 elementos
  • Knitbone Pepper: Ghost Dog. Best Friends
    9781474931984

    Knitbone Pepper is a friendly ghost dog, haunting the crumbling Starcross Hall with a gaggle of other ghostly pets. But when he discovers that the Hall is up for sale and his beloved owner, Winnie Pepper, and her madcap parents must leave their home, he smells a rat. Can Knitbone and his ghostly gang of animals help Winnie save Starcross?

    9,62 €
  • A Lamb Called Lucky
    9781788000246

    The fifth in a fantastic series of animal stories for younger readers by Waterstones Children's Book Prize-shortlisted author Helen Peters, with beautiful black-and-white illustrations by Ellie Snowdon. It's lambing time on the farm and Jasmine has her hands full. She has two orphaned baby birds to care for, as well as a tiny motherless lamb who needs her...

    8,65 €
  • Big Nate: Puzzlemania
    9780008113407

    Big Nate is back! This companion activity book to the bestselling Big Nate series is packed with laughs, activities and fun. Big Nate is created by Lincoln Peirce, who inspired Jeff Kinney, author of `Diary of a Wimpy Kid'. Big Nate is ready to rock, and with this sixth activity book in the series you can join the comic craziness and laugh along too!

    9,62 €
  • The City of Secret Rivers
    9781406378382

    A hilarious fantasy adventure set in modern day London. An exciting subterranean London adventure, the first in a middle-grade trilogy. Hyacinth Hayward has recently arrived from America and is having difficulty adjusting to her new surroundings, especially being in the sole company of her eccentric mother.Everything feels strange. Very strange. 

    9,62 €
  • The Chocolate Factory Ghost
    9781408887066

    Archie McBudge knows his lucky underpants must really work, because when he and his mum are summoned to Honeystone Hall in the remote Scottish village of Dundoodle, they find Archie has inherited not only the enormous hall, but the whole of the world-famous McBudge Confectionery Company from Great-Uncle Archibald. That's a new home, a fortune and a...

    9,62 €
  • Tom Gates: Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans
    9781407179858

    The bestselling fully-illustrated Tom Gates series is back with a new book! This book is VERY important because it contains BISCUITS, BANDS and all my (doodled) plans to make DogZombies the BEST band in the world. MY VERY BIG PLAN: 1. Write more songs about VERY important things like...... biscuits 2. Make sure there's a good supply of SNACKS for our band...

    18,27 €
  • Football School Season 2: Where Football Explains the World
    9781406379211

    The second book in the groundbreaking new series from two bestselling writers that teaches you about the world through football. This book is packed with awesome true stories, real science and fascinating facts and will make you laugh loads - and it's all about football. What is a vomitory? When do footballers wee? Where do goalkeepers let in chickens?...

    9,62 €
  • Lightning Girl
    9781407180847

    The first book in a laugh-out-loud, high-voltage, action-packed adventure series for 8+ readers from hugely popular TV personality, Alesha Dixon, written in collaboration with Katy Birchall. 10-year-old Aurora Beam lives at home with her utterly unremarkable family... until the day she sees her little sister being picked on in the playground and suddenly...

    9,62 €
  • Wave Me Goodbye
    9780440871514

    September, 1939. As the Second World War begins, ten-year-old Shirley is sent away on a train with her schoolmates. She doesn't know where she's going, or what's going to happen to her when she gets there.All she has been told is that she's going on `a little holiday'. 

    9,62 €
  • Wed Wabbit
    9781910989449

    You're called Fidge and you're nearly eleven. You've been hurled into a strange world. You have three companions: two are unbelievably weird and the third is your awful cousin Graham.You have to solve a series of nearly impossible clues. You need to deal with a cruel dictator and three thousand Wimbley Woos (yes, you read that sentence correctly). 

    9,62 €
  • Kid Normal and the Rogue Heroes
    9781408884553

    The second, epically funny adventure starring Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes from Greg James and Chris SmithNot all heroes have superpowers. Don't believe us? Well Murph Cooper is living proof. Since becoming Kid Normal, he and the Super Zeroes have been catching baddies all over the place.

    9,62 €
  • You Can't Make Me Go To Witch School!
    9781788000130

    Daisy Wart, a Shakespearean actress with grand ambitions, is FURIOUS at being left at Toadspit Towers School for Witches by her grandmother. SHE IS NOT A WITCH! But Daisy soon becomes drawn into the mysteries of life at Toadspit, and finds that she even has a few magical surprises up her sleeve. .

    9,62 €
  • Football School: The Amazing Quiz Book
    9781406379587

    Test your football knowledge with over 300 funny and fascinating questions about international games. How much do you know about the World Cup - and the world? Test yourself and your friends with over 300 brain-busting questions from Football School. Why are England called the Three Lions? What is Lionel Messi's creepy-crawly nickname?

    8,65 €
  • The Secret Diary of Thomas Snoop, Tudor Boy Spy
    9781788000550

    THOMAS SNOOP is in training to become a SPY. Entrusted with a TOP SECRET mission by the mysterious Lord Severn, right-hand man to the Tudor king, Thomas must travel to the magnificent Goldenhilt Hall - in the guise of a servant - in order to uncover traitors plotting against the crown. It will take all Thomas's wits and cunning to uncover the traitors...

    9,62 €
  • Barking Up the Wrong Tree: Stick and Fetch Investigate
    9781406376449

    Sally loves nothing more than investigating a good mystery - and her shaggy French poodle Fetch loves nothing more than to be at her side when she does. There's just one small problem: they always gets the wrong end of the stick! The hapless pair remain undeterred, however, dashing from one crime scene to another on their bicycle, leaving a trail of...

    9,62 €
  • The Phantom Lollipop Man
    9781788000482

    Izzy and her friends are shocked when they find their lollipop man has disappeared! Maisie thinks he's gone to Rome but if that's true, why do they keep seeing a weird white wispy cloud around the school? And why do Izzy's legs feel cold even though she's got tights on? Could it be that the lollipop man is a phantom and he's come to spook them all?!

    9,62 €
  • Get Me Out of Witch School!
    9781788000383

    Daisy Wart is now Twinkle Toadspit, the witchiest witch of all, AND she is still an amazing actress! How can she do all her school stuff AND tour her play? By doing all the magic spells really, really fast and without practising first, that's how! Even if it means CHAOS and DISASTER, the show MUST go on!

    9,62 €
  • GOOSEBUMPS. Please Do Not Feed the Weirdo
    9781338068474

    Robby and his sister Karla beg their parents to take them to a big carnival that has opened on the other side of town. When they arrive, the two kids are delighted by the rides, the sideshow, the interesting displays, and the great food booths. They wander away from their parents and find themselves at a less-trafficked area at the back of the carnival. 

    7,69 €
  • The Puppy Place. Champ
    9780545857277

    Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies. Their family fosters these young dogs, giving them love and proper care, until they can find the perfect forever home.When Charles goes to his father's annual softball game, the last thing he expects is to find a puppy to foster. 

    4,81 €
  • The Puppy Place. Bonita
    9780545857253

    Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies. Their family fosters these young dogs, giving them love and proper care, until they can find the perfect forever home.Lizzie is shocked to see that Aunt Amanda has returned home from her vacation to Puerto Rico with an injured puppy. 

    4,81 €
  • Mudpuddle Farm: Six Animal Adventures
    9780007296668

    A charming series of adventures for younger readers, featuring a family of all sorts of animals that live in the farmyard behind the tumble-down barn on Mudpuddle Farm... Six fantastic stories in one volume! Mossop's Last Chance:"There's mice in my barley sacks, there's rats in my roof and now there's mice in the corn bin. This time I've had enough.

    11,54 €
  • Rory Branagan (Detective)
    9780008265830

    Meet RORY BRANAGAN - he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town.First in a hilarious seven-book, comedy-crime series for readers of 8+ Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I am actually a detective.People always say, `How do you become a detective?' And I say, `Ahhhh... you don't just FIND YOURSELF suddenly sneaking up...

    9,62 €
  • Flamingo Boy
    9780008134648

    A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo for readers of 9+, in the vein of PRIVATE PEACEFUL and THE BUTTERFLY LION This is a landmark new novel form the nation's favourite storyteller, set in the unique landscape of the Camargue in the South of France during WW2. There, a young autistic boy lives on his parents' farm among the salt...

    15,38 €
  • Baby Aliens Got My Teacher
    9780857632371

    One day Izzy and her friends are surprised to find that their teacher, Miss Jones, is actually being nice to them. This is the woman who was caught secretly smiling when Maisie Miller fell off her chair. There can only be one conclusion: she's been taken over by aliens, and now she wants to make them all aliens too!

    9,62 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies