• The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind
    9780147510426

    Now a Netflix film starring and directed by Chiwetel Ejiofor, this is a gripping memoir of survival and perseverance about the heroic young inventor who brought electricity to his Malawian village.

    9,00 €
  • Watch Us Rise
    9781526600868

    A stirring and unputdownable read about what it means to be a woman today. Perfect for fans of Moxie and The Hate U Give. Jasmine and Chelsea are best friends on a mission.Sick of the way that young women are treated even at their 'progressive' New York City high school, they decide to start a Women's Rights Club. One problem - no one shows up. That...

    12,00 €
  • Hello Neighbor!: Missing Pieces
    9781338280074

    Lock your doors! From the creators of the blockbuster horror video game Hello Neighbor comes the story that started it all. Unravel the mystery in this gripping prequel novel!Nicky Roth has always been a lonely kid. But that all changes when he and his family move to Raven Brooks and meet their eccentric neighbors, the Petersons. 

    8,00 €
  • She Wolf
    9781910655931

    'Action, adventure, wolves, snow ... this story has EVERYTHING. I devoured it so quickly I need to read it again.' EMMA CARROLLNorthumbria, 866.Washed ashore on a frozen English beach, Ylva's survived. She will not cry. She's meant to be strong.She's a Viking.

    10,50 €
  • A Pinch of Magic
    9781471124297

    'A SPELLBINDING STORY, STEEPED IN MAGIC. I ADORED IT' - Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song Three sisters trapped by an ancient curse. Three magical objects with the power to change their fate.Will they be enough to break the curse? Or will they lead the sisters even deeper into danger? ... 

    10,50 €
  • Kind
    9781407194561

    Imagine a world where everyone is kind - how can we make that come true? With gorgeous pictures by a host of top illustrators, KIND is a timely, inspiring picture book about the many ways children can be kind, from sharing their toys andgames to helping those from other countries feel welcome. 

    19,50 €
  • Becoming Jo
    9781407188157

    Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy: four sisters whose stories are forever imprinted in our hearts. But what if their stories had different endings? Reimagined by bestselling author Sophie McKenzie and told throughthe eyes of everybody's favourite sister, Becoming Jo perfectly captures the magic, exuberance and spirit of the original and much-loved book.

    10,50 €
  • Daisy and Bear
    9781407186696

    If you took a Bear to the cinema, what could possibly go wrong? EVERYTHING! Daisy loves the cinema, but Bear has never been. As the film starts, she munches, crunches and slurps through her treats. She needs the loo.Shelaughs, in all the wrong places,and takes a phonecall. Everyone is fed up with the bear, but when the film suddenly stops, Bear knows just...

    10,50 €
  • Sticky
    9781407181738

    The trouble began when Badger was wrapping Owl's birthday present. This particular roll of sticky tape was... particularly sticky! When Badger gets himself into a sticky situation, can anyone help to untangle him? A fabulously funny, quirky picture book from the incredibly talented Anna Doherty.

    10,50 €
  • How to Rob a Bank
    9780008276508

    A hilarious, filmic and fast-paced crime-caper by 2019's funniest new voice in teen fiction, ideal for readers aged 11 and up. Some people rob banks because they're greedy. Others enjoy the adrenalin rush.Me? I robbed a bank because of guilt. Specifically: guilt and a Nepalese scented candle... 

    10,50 €

Somos una distribuidora especializada
en libros de inglés para todas las edades.

Trabajamos con colegios y bibliotecas de toda España, promocionando y distribuyendo libros de cualquier editorial inglesa y norteamericana.

Conócenos más

1fbfc83e6ef23a922c9c9324f0845425.jpg
dfb22b76a5eab8181c77c1ed1bbfc536.jpg
df9d3d3dfa65c366bb98aec9183e6313.jpg
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies