• Unicorn and Yeti. A Good Team: An Acorn Book
    9781338329049

    Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti love to play games.Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!Yeti is good at kicking the ball.Unicorn cannot kick the ball.Unicorn is good at running races.Yeti cannot run fast.

    5,00 €
  • The Warrior's Curse
    9781338045451

    The stunning third book in Jennifer A. Nielsen's New York Times bestselling Traitor's Game series!Simon and Kestra are hurtling down paths ever farther from each other as the battle for control of Antora rages.Simon, newly king of the Halderians, is pressed on all sides by royal duties. Harlyn Mindell is his betrothed and intended queen, but Simon can't...

    19,00 €
  • Pieces of Her
    9780008150877

    The gripping standalone thriller from Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author Karin Slaughter, soon to be a Netflix seriesA terrifying act of violence...It takes a split second for your life to change forever. And for Andrea Oliver that split second is a mass shooting in her local mall.

    9,10 €
  • Secret Weapon
    9781406390582

    An essential collection of seven explosive Alex Rider stories by number one bestselling author, Anthony Horowitz. Ever since MI6 recognized his potential, Alex Rider has constantly been thrust into the line of danger. 

    10,40 €
  • The End and Other Beginnings
    9780008355845

    Full of friendship and revenge, each story and setting is more strange and wonderful than the last, brimming with new technologies and beings. And yet, in these futuristic lands, the people must still confront deeply human emotions and dilemmas. Veronica Roth reaches into the unknown and immerses readers into six short stories that feel startlingly...

    10,40 €
  • A Case of Grave Danger
    9780008297350

    A breakout new detective series, from the author of the spine-tingling SCARLET AND IVY series, beautifully illustrated by Hannah Peck. Violet Veil wants nothing more than to prove her worth and become her father's apprentice at Veil & Sons Undertakers. And one rain-soaked night she gets her chance when she meets a boy, Oliver, who is wandering around...

    9,10 €
  • The Island
    9780008240592

    Lost meets The Hunger Games in the thrilling new young adult novel from C.L. Taylor, the Sunday Times and million-copy bestselling author. *** Welcome to The Island.Where your worst fears are about to come true... 

    10,40 €
  • Once We Were Witches
    9781405295543

    A spellbinding new middle grade series crackling with magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. I am Spel. Daughter of witches.The only one who can step between worlds. The only one who can save my sister. If I can find her before the witch hunt begins ...

    9,10 €
  • Space Oddity
    9781912626861

    Science and laughs combine in this out-of-this-world adventure, featuring illustrations by Ben Mantle! You might think that this story is going to be an intergalactic adventure filled with UFOs, black holes, killer robots and some very foul-smelling aliens. And you'd be right. But it's mostly about a boy called Jake, his embarrassing dad, and the...

    9,10 €
  • The Good Hawk
    9781406385854

    If everything was taken from you, what would you do to get it back?Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, despite those in her clan who question her right to be there, because of the condition she was born with. Jaime is a reluctant Angler, full of self-doubt and afraid of the sea. 

    10,40 €
  • The Broken Raven
    9781406385878

    The extraordinary second book in the epic Shadow Skye trilogy. In a world of shadows, hope can be found... Agatha and Jaime have rescued their clan and returned home to Skye as heroes.But when Agatha uncovers a threat to their people, she unwittingly releases a terrible power that could kill every living thing on the island. 

    10,40 €
  • Chaos Walking
    9781406385397

    The multi-award-winning novel by Patrick Ness, the first in a gripping trilogy, is now a major motionpicture starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley. Todd Hewitt lives in a town unlike other towns. There are no women, and everyone can hear everyone else's thoughts in an overwhelming, never-ending stream of Noise.

    10,40 €
  • The Witches
    9780141365473

    There are witches EVERYWHERE. Witches could be a cashier in a supermarket, a woman driving a fancy car, or even your own teacher. The only thing a witch cares about is squelching children.She hunts and squelches as many children as she possibly can. At least one a week. The Grand High Witch hates children most of all and plans to make every single one of...

    8,50 €
  • Concrete Rose
    9781406384444

    From international phenomenon Angie Thomas comes a hard-hitting return to Garden Heights with the story of Maverick Carter, Starr's father, set seventeen years before the events of the award-winning The Hate U Give. 

    10,40 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies