Adolescentes

Hay 230 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 230 elementos
  • Mighty Marvel Masterworks: Doctor Strange Vol. 1: The...
    9781302934385

    The stories that built the Marvel Universe, from the brilliant minds of legendary creators -- now available in an accessible new format the whole family can enjoy! Dr. Stephen Strange is a once-brilliant surgeon whose own failings left his hands in ruins and his career in tatters. He desperately sought a cure, but found so much more instead. 

    17,00 €
  • Death Of Doctor Strange
    9781302930226

    Doctor Stephen Strange is the Master of the Mystic Arts. Earth's Sorcerer Supreme. A one-man barrier protecting our world from all the nightmares, demons and warlords out there in dimensions beyond our comprehension. So what happens...when Doctor Strange is murdered? 

    19,00 €
  • Black Panther Vol. 1: The Long Shadow
    9781302928827

    Academy Award-winning writer John Ridley (12 Years a Slave) and Stormbreaker artist Juann Cabal launch an all-new BLACK PANTHER series with an action-packed espionage story that will upend everything in T'Challa's life -- and have ramifications for the entire Marvel Universe! Secrets from the Panther's past have come back to haunt him. 

    19,00 €
  • Cemetery Boys
    9781035008636

    From the instant New York Times-bestelling author Aiden Thomas comes an LGBTQIA+ ghost story about magic, acceptance and what it means to be your true self. Yadriel has summoned a ghost, and now he can't get rid of him. In an attempt to prove himself a true brujo and gain his family's acceptance, Yadriel decides to summon his cousin's ghost and help him...

    12,60 €
  • Something Certain, Maybe
    9781529003604

    Something Certain, Maybe is a powerful novel about first love, friendships and embracing the uncertainty of an unknowable future, from Sara Barnard, winner of the YA Book Prize. Rosie is ready for her life to begin, because nothing says new life like going to university. After years of waiting and working hard, she's finally on the road that will secure...

    11,20 €
  • The Book of Hopes
    9781526629883

    In difficult times, what children really need is hope. And in that spirit, bestselling author Katherine Rundell emailed some of the children's writers and artists whose work she loved most:'I asked them to write something very short, fiction or non-fiction, or draw something that would make the children reading it feel like possibility-ist.

    16,90 €
  • A Hurricane in my Head
    9781472963505

    With surprising honesty and words that resonate long after reading, A Hurricane in My Head tackles the themes of friendship, bullying, technology and the life of a modern teenager. These poems say the things we can't always put into words; they may make you laugh, they may make you cry, but they will most definitely make you reminisce, escape, discover... 

    10,40 €
  • Mohinder's War
    9781472958372

    A thrilling World War II adventure set in occupied France, featuring an Indian RAF pilot. Great for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne, and those who want diverse historical fiction. Thirteen-year-old Joelle Breton stumbles across Indian-born RAF pilot Mohinder Singh when his plane crashes in occupied France and it's up to her and her parents to hide...

    9,10 €
  • Tweet Cute
    9781035009107

    A fresh, irresistible rom-com from Emma Lord, Tweet Cute is about the chances we take, the paths life can lead us on, and how love can be found in the opposite place you expected. Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist and secretly running Big League Burger's massive Twitter account. Enter Jack, class clown and...

    12,60 €
  • When You Get The Chance
    9781035009770

    When You Get The Chance is a heartwarming read from Emma Lord, the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese Witherspoon YA Book Club pick You Have a Match. Nothing will get in the way of Millie Price's dream of becoming a Broadway star. 

    12,60 €
  • You Have A Match
    9781035009749

    From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma Lord's You Have a Match, a hilarious and heartfelt novel of romance, sisterhood, and friendship. When Abby signs up for a DNA service, it's mainly to support her friend and secret love interest, Leo. After all, she knows who she is already: avid photographer, injury-prone tree climber, best friend to Leo...

    12,60 €
  • These Are the Words : Fearless verse to find your voice
    9781529083606

    From international poetry sensation Nikita Gill comes her highly anticipated YA debut These Are the Words: an empowering, feminist and beautifully illustrated poetry collection exploring all the things Nikita wished someone had told her when she was younger. Reclaim your agency. Discover your power.

    11,20 €
  • The Misunderstandings of Charity Brown
    9781529075649

    Inspired by award-winning authors Elizabeth Lairds own childhood growing up in post-war London, The Misunderstandings of Charity Brown is a classic coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of The Skylarks War and I Capture the CastleCharity Browns life is about to change her family have been left a huge, rambling house by a mysterious benefactor

    11,20 €
  • Lost in the Never Woods
    9781035011230

    From the instant New York Times-bestelling author of Cemetery Boys comes an atmosperhic, supernatural mystery... It's been five years since Wendy and her two brothers went missing in the woods, but when the town's children start to disappear, the questions surrounding her brothers' mysterious circumstances are brought back into the light. 

    12,60 €
  • The Burning Swift
    9781406385885

    The epic conclusion to the critically acclaimed Shadow Skye series, a rich fantasy adventure trilogy set in a mythical Scotland. As old enemies unite, only the most powerful will survive... News has reached Skye of a vast army approaching from the south, intent on the annihilation of every Scotian.

    10,40 €
  • The Rema Chronicles. Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel
    9781338115130

    Enter the rich and fantastical world of Rema in the first instalment of this middle-grade graphic novel series with sweeping adventure and light romance! Tabby Simon is determined to learn what happened to her father, who was found dead after researching a tree that leaks a mysterious mist in her neighbourhood. 

    13,00 €
  • Five Nights at Freddy's. The Fourth Closet
    9781338741162

    From the creator of the horror video game sensation Five Nights at Freddy's comes this pulse-pounding graphic novel adaptation of the bestselling trilogy's thrilling conclusion! What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake, along with the nightmares of Charlie's seeming death and miraculous reappearance.

    13,00 €
  • The Insiders
    9781788006125

    Secrets. Lies. Promises.Sometimes keeping things inside is dangerous. Callie, Ted, Zara, and Nico are best friends. More than friends - they're like family to each other.But since being embarrassed at school in a practical joke gone wrong, Ted has stopped talking to the rest of the gang. 

    10,40 €
  • Fall of the Argosi
    9781471405570

    A brilliant story of adventure, wit and philosophy from the origins of the SPELLSLINGER series to enrapture devotees as well as newcomers alike. New to the ways of the Argosi, the tribe of wandering philosophers who seek to defeat evil by wit and guile, Ferius Parfax encounters a hideous plague - the Red Scream. 

    11,70 €
  • Beastheart: Slayer
    9781408363706

    Beastheart is set in a fantastical world run by a complex hierarchy of Beasts called the new-Kind, which have magical or elemental powers. Humans have become the oppressed underclass, but rebellion is brewing as enemies struggle for power, and the truth about the origins of the Kind could tip the balance for ever ...

    9,80 €
  • Perfectly Weird, Perfectly You
    9781526364326

    Did you know that ... * Finding your confidence is a lot like programming a computer?* Understanding photosynthesis can teach you about following your passions?* Peer pressure and Isaac Newton have more in common than you might think?Well, welcome to Dr Camilla Pang's scientific survival guide to growing up!As a child Camilla loved patterns and putting...

    12,60 €
  • Julia and the Shark
    9781510107779

    The bed was a boat, the shark a tide, and it pulled me so far out to sea I was only a speck, a spot, a mote, a dying star in an unending sky... Julia has followed her mum and dad to live on a remote island for the summer - her dad, for work; her mother, on a determined mission to find the elusive Greenland shark.

    11,20 €
  • Horror Heights: Now LiveScreaming
    9781444962345

    Welcome to Horror Heights: can the children who live here conceal the strange goings on behind closed doors? Book two in the creeptastic series. Ryan's favourite hobby is watching influencer's videos online. One day Ryan posts a comment underneath a video of his favourite influencer, Grimmf, and is delighted when Grimmf video calls him.

    9,80 €
  • The Frozen Unicorn
    9780702311673

    From Alice Hemming, the bestselling author of The Midnight Unicorn, comes an exciting unicorn fairytale in the Dark Unicorns series. If you thought you'd heard every fairy tale, then think again... Long ago, a cruel winter plagued the land and people started to mysteriously disappear.

    10,40 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies