Adolescentes

Hay 252 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 252 elementos
  • To the Edge of the World
    9780192758453

    A beautifully written tale of courage, friendship, and survival. Jamie had thought that if he could just reach the boat then he could convince Mara to stay, but now he was on board and along for the ride. There was no going back, they were in this together - sailing to the islands at the edge of the world.

    9,62 €
  • Hamilton and Peggy! : A Revolutionary Friendship
    9780062671301

    Drawing from historical journals and letters, New York Times bestselling author Laura Elliot weaves a richly detailed tale about the extraordinary Peggy Schuyler and her revolutionary friendship with Alexander Hamilton. Perfect for fans of the smash Broadway musical sensation Hamilton!Peggy Schuyler has always felt like she's existed in the shadows of her...

    18,27 €
  • I Was Born for This
    9780008244095

    The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark - a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark's fandom has given her everything she loves - her friend Juliet, her dreams, her place in the world.

    11,54 €
  • The Silver Hand
    9781472929488

    This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne. It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase.In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working...

    9,62 €
  • The Earth, My Butt, and Other Big Round Things
    9781408897058

    Fifteen-year-old Virginia feels like a fat, awkward outsider in her perfect family, especially next to her golden-boy big brother Byron. She's got a lot to deal with - her weight, her best friend moving away, the mean girls at school - not to mention a boy who seems to like her! To survive, she decides to follow the `Fat Girl Code of Conduct' to make...

    11,54 €
  • The Edge of Everything
    9781408897324

    'Sharp, dark, thoughtful and romantic' CASSANDRA CLARE, author of City of BonesX knows only obedience - has only seen hatred. Until one bright soul pierces the darkness ... Zoe rages against a world turning to ice.Her father's body lies unrecovered in the wilderness and no one seems to care. X and Zoe were never meant to meet. But when their worlds...

    11,54 €
  • After The Fire
    9781474924153

    Father John controls everything inside The Fence. And Father John likes rules. Especially about never talking to Outsiders.Because Father John knows the truth. He knows what is right, and what is wrong. He knows what is coming.But Moonbeam is starting to see the lies behind Father John's words. She wants him to be found out. What if the only way out of...

    12,50 €
  • Twister
    9781407185118

    Twister's beloved father has gone missing and as she's searching for him she stumbles across a witch living in the woods. She is given a magical necklace that holds the souls of living things and can turn the wearer into a wolf, or a rushing river, or a rainstorm. 

    9,62 €
  • Brightstorm: A Sky-Ship Adventure
    9781407181707

    Twins Arthur and Maudie receive word in Lontown that their famous explorer father died in a failed attempt to reach South Polaris. Not only that, but he has been accused of trying to steal fuel from his competitors before he died! The twins don't believe the news, and they answer an ad to help crew a new exploration attempt in the hope of learning the...

    9,62 €
  • State of Sorrow
    9781407180274

    Sorrow all but rules the Court of Tears, in a land gripped by perpetual grief, forever mourning her brother who died just days before Sorrow was born. By day she governs in place of her father, by night she seeks secret solace in the arms of the boy she's loved since childhood. 

    11,54 €
  • Shell
    9781407180250

    What if you thought you had died, only to wake up in someone else's body? When Lucy, a teen diagnosed with terminal cancer wakes up cancer-free, it should be a dream come true. But faced with a life she didn't choose and trapped in a new body, Lucy must face the biggest question of all . .. How far would you go to save the one you love?

    11,54 €
  • Pollyanna
    9780141377612

    As soon as Pollyanna arrives in Beldingsville to live with her strict and dutiful maiden aunt, she begins to brighten up everybody's life. The 'glad game' she plays, of finding a silver lining in every cloud, transforms the sick, the lonely and the plain miserable - until one day something so terrible happens that even Pollyanna doesn't know how to feel...

    9,62 €
  • Only You Can Save Mankind
    9780552576796

    Johnny Maxwell is just an ordinary boy - not smart, popular or rich. But he does love video games. And as his parents argue themselves out of a marriage, Johnny plays at becoming humanity's' last hope, shooting invading aliens out of a pixelated sky.Then comes a message from the last remaining alien spaceship: We Wish to Talk.

    10,10 €
  • Lady Mary
    9781408869444

    By turns thrilling, dramatic and touching, this is the story of Henry the Eighth and Catherine of Aragon's divorce as you've never heard it before - from the eyes of their daughter, Princess Mary. More than anything Mary just wants her family to stay together; for her mother and her father - and for her - to all be in the same place at once. But when her...

    10,10 €
  • Running On Empty
    9780857637406

    AJ's grandfather has always been the one to keep his unusual family together, so when he dies things start to unravel at the edges. AJ is worried about his parents but they don't really seem to notice. In order to deal with his grief and to keep his anxiety at bay, AJ does what he and his grandfather did best: running.

    10,10 €
  • The Sinclair's Mysteries. The Clockwork Sparrow
    9781405276177

    Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, Chris Riddell's Goth Girl and Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series.

    10,10 €
  • The Sinclair's Mysteries. The Painted Dragon
    9781405282895

    A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike series. When a priceless painting is stolen, our dauntless heroines Sophie and...

    10,10 €
  • Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories
    9780552574778

    WONDER tells the story of Auggie Pullman: an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him. AUGGIE & ME is a new side to the WONDER story: three new chapters from three different characters - bully Julian, oldest friend Christopher and classmate Charlotte - giving an...

    8,08 € 11,54 € -30%
  • The Queen's Rising
    9780008245986

    A passionate story of intrigue, deception, truth and survival. A dazzling debut and the first part of a thrilling trilogy from an extraordinary new talent. Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J.Maas. Born out of wedlock, Brienna is cast off by her noble family and sent to Magnolia House - a boarding house for those looking to study the passions:...

    11,54 €
  • Scarlet and Ivy. The Lights Under the Lake
    9780008218331

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren.

    10,10 €
  • Scarlet and Ivy. The Curse in the Candlelight
    9780008218317

    There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began to gather quite the following - in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell.

    10,10 €
  • Scarlet and Ivy. The Dance in the Dark
    9780007589227

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to...

    10,10 €
  • Scarlet and Ivy. The Whispers in the Walls
    9780007589203

    Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should...

    10,10 €
  • Scarlet and Ivy. The Lost Twin
    9780007589180

    This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late.When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to `take her place'

    10,10 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies