Adolescentes

Hay 251 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 251 elementos
  • One Christmas Wish
    9781526603678

    NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP GREENAWAY MEDAL 2019It's Christmas Eve and Theo - left at home with a babysitter - sees an odd-looking star out of his window and decides to make a wish. He wishes that he had some friends to keep him company.

    13,50 €
  • A Pocketful of Stars
    9781405293198

    A magical middle grade book about family, friendship and finding out who you are, full of emotion and a secret fantasy world to discover. Perfect for 10 year olds and fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Ross Welford, Kiran Millwood-Hargrave and The House with Chicken Legs. From a rising star of children's books.This place is magic . . .

    9,10 €
  • The Land of Roar
    9781405293679

    The first in a new children's fantasy adventure series, full of imagination, humour and heart, and with echoes of Peter Pan, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Neverending Story and Jumanji. The Land of Roar is perfect for children aged 8 to 12, and can sit on their bookshelf next to Nevermoor, Wizards of Once and How to Train Your Dragon. 

    9,10 €
  • The Monster Who Wasn't
    9781526600837

    A brilliantly rich and strange fantasy adventure that will make us all believe in monsters - be they good, bad or somewhere in between. It is a well-known fact that fairies are born from a baby's first laugh. What is not as well documented is how monsters come into being ...This is the story of a creature who is both strange and unique. 

    10,50 €
  • Only the Ocean
    9781408868614

    Breath-takingly fierce, smart and tender, Only the Ocean is a story of survival and courage in the midst of darkness that will thrill fans of Patrick Ness and Sarah Crossan. The two girls sat at opposite ends of the boat and Kel dug and stretched the oars into the ocean like her life depended upon it because it did. `Just so you know,' said Rose,...

    12,00 €
  • Harry Potter - Spells & Charms: A Movie Scrapbook
    9781526613189

    This thrilling interactive scrapbook takes readers on a tour of iconic spells and charms, from Expelliarmus to the Patronus Charm, and even the three Unforgivable Curses. Covering everything from protective enchantments and useful jinxes to dangerous spells, it transports us into the magical world of Harry and his friends. 

    22,00 €
  • Crossfire
    9780241388440

    'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just how amazing story-telling could be' STORMZY'Malorie's Noughts & Crosses series is the first time I saw myself in a book . . .they were pacey, exciting, rich. What Malorie Blackman has always done so brilliantly is put the minority front and centre, both in...

    12,00 €
  • The Smoke Thieves
    9780141375397

    **The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad**This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. -------------A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief. Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands.Five nations destined for conflict. 

    12,00 €
  • The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3)
    9780141364018

    The third book in the latest series from international bestselling author, Rick Riordan He was a God once. Until he was cast out his father, Zeus. Now, he's an awkward teenager. Called Lester. The only way out is a series of scary and dangerous trials, of course.

    12,00 €
  • White Fox
    9781912626083

    The first novel in the Chinese bestselling White Fox series, translated by Jennifer Feeley. A young white fox called Dilah returns home to find his mother gravely injured. Before she dies, she tells him about a treasure with the power to make animals human.The clues to its location are contained in a moonstone buried beneath their den.

    10,50 €
  • The Battle for Perfect
    9781474964371

    Things are quiet in the town that used to be Perfect until Violet and Boy uncover more trouble brewing. Five scientists are missing and Town is about to be taken over by a huge zombie army. Can Violet and Boy save their friends? It's a matter of life or death! A highly charged finale to the series that began with A Place Called Perfect.

    9,10 €
  • Top Marks For Murder : A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
    9780241348383

    THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER'This is that rare thing - a series that gets better with each book' TelegraphThe brilliant new mystery from the bestselling and award-winning author of Murder Most Unladylike. Daisy and Hazel are finally back at Deepdean, and the school is preparing for a most exciting event: the fiftieth Anniversary. Plans for a weekend of...

    10,50 €
  • A Girl Called Justice
    9781786540591

    Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.

    10,50 €
  • Meat Market
    9781786540386

    As Seen on BBC Breakfast'Guaranteed to be your summer read' GlamourJana Novak's history sounds like a classic model cliche: tall and gangly, she's uncomfortable with her androgynous looks until she's unexpectedly scouted and catapulted to superstardom. But the fashion industry is as grimy as it is glamorous. And there are unexpected predators at every turn.

    12,00 €
  • The Boy Who Steals Houses
    9781408349922

    Can two broken boys find their perfect home? By turns heartbreaking and heartwarming, this is a gorgeously told, powerful story. Sam is only fifteen but he and his autistic older brother, Avery, have been abandoned by every relative he's ever known. Now Sam's trying to build a new life for them.

    12,00 €
  • Hate is Such a Strong Word...
    9780732296841

    In the vein of DOES MY HEAD LOOK BIG IN THIS and LOOKING FOR ALIBRANDI, HATE IS SUCH A STRONG WORD is the story of a seventeen-year-old girl caught between two cultures, Lebanese and Anglo Australian. Seventeen-year-old Sophie hates Monday mornings, socks worn with sandals, and having to strategise like she's a battle sergeant every time she asks her...

    12,00 €
  • The Whizz Pop Chocolate Shop
    9781407196541

    Oz and Lily's family have inherited an ancient chocolate shop and they're moving in upstairs. It's the perfect home ... apart from the small fact that it's haunted.And then they discover some solid gold chocolate moulds - with magic powers! Soon the ghosts are joined by some evil villains determined to get their hands on the priceless secrets of the...

    10,50 €
  • The Curse of the Chocolate Phoenix
    9781407196534

    The exciting companion to THE WHIZZ POP CHOCOLATE SHOP. A secret government department, once again, needs the magical help of Oz and Lily in a desperate new mission. Along with everyone's favourite cantankerous cat, Demerara, her ratty companion Spike, and the help of some powerfully magical chocolate, the childrenmust travel back in time to the height of...

    10,50 €
  • Release
    9781406378696

    The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls. It's Saturday, it's summer and, although he doesn't know it yet, everything in Adam Thorn's life is going to fall apart. But maybe, just maybe, he'll find freedom from the release.

    10,40 €
  • The Wild Magic Trilogy. Begone the Raggedy Witches
    9781406366020

    From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. 

    9,10 €
  • The Secret of the Night Train
    9781407184401

    One small girl - one BIG adventure. When Max is sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring Great Aunt-Elodie, little does she expect to be plunged into a thrilling night-time adventure across Europe. And when the mysterious Heartbreak Diamond goes missing, Max must find her feet in a whirling world of would-be diamond smugglers, thieves and undercover...

    10,50 €
  • Whatshisface
    9781338200188

    Cooper Vega's family moves so often that he's practically invisible at any school he attends. Now they've relocated to the town of Stratford -- where nobody even makes an effort to learn Cooper's name. To them, he's just . . . whatshisface.Cooper's parents feel bad about moving him around so much, so they get him a fancy new phone.

    7,00 €
  • Midnight at Moonstone
    9780192768896

    Kit's father is away AGAIN, and although she's supposed to be staying with her brother and sister, Kit steals away to visit her grandfather at Moonstone Manor. The costume museum once filled with extravagant wonders, is now an aging house with creaking floorboards and damp walls. The decadent fashion designs seem dull and lifeless.

    10,50 €
  • The Iliad
    9780763696634

    In a companion volume to his award-winning adaptation of The Odyssey, the incomparable graphic novelist Gareth Hinds masterfully adapts Homer’s classic wartime epic.More than three thousand years ago, two armies faced each other in an epic battle that rewrote history and came to be known as the Trojan War. 

    17,00 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies