Adolescentes

Hay 246 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 246 elementos
  • The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist
    9781444964653

    What happens when the fictional 'perfect guy' comes to life and is convinced you're his soulmate? While her parents are away for the week, sixteen-year-old Ivy Winslow plans on binge-watching her favourite TV show and hanging out with her best friend, Henry. 

    12,60 €
  • The Bone Spindle: The Cursed Rose
    9781444972887

    Two fighting partners. One monstrous prince. A last battle.The finale of The Bone Spindle, a fractured fairy tale based on Sleeping Beauty, with a m/f and a f/f romance. Perfect for fans of CINDERELLA IS DEAD. With Prince Briar Rose's life on the line as he slowly turns into a monster at the hands of the Spindle Witch, treasure hunter Fi must escape from...

    14,00 €
  • Wise Up! Wise Down!
    9781529501520

    Funny, thought-provoking and bursting with curiosity, Wise Up! Wise Down! is a lively conversation between two internationally renowned poets, illustrated by treasured artist Satoshi Kitamura. How can laughter be more powerful than a sword? Why do days have names but not weeks? And do pigeons ever get a craving for cake?

    11,20 €
  • A Fragile Enchantment
    9781510112117

    An unforgettable YA regency-inspired romantic fantasy about a seamstress who is sent to dress the prince for his royal wedding - and the scandal she weaves in her wake. All Niamh has longed for is to be remembered: to create something that will last far longer than she will. 

    14,00 €
  • Seven Days
    9781529513967

    A beautiful and warm YA contemporary about finding love after loss, from a stunning new voice. This is a story about Noori and Aamir. A story about grief, family, and the unexpected turns life can take.A story of first love. Noori has it all sussed out. 

    12,60 €
  • Gracie Fairshaw and The Missing Reel
    9781915235800

    Lights, camera, action! A new movie being filmed in Blackpool is a real scoop for trainee reporter Gracie Fairshaw. When she’s invited to interview the star, Sally Sunshine, Gracie uncovers a plot as exciting as the one being filmed.Someone has stolen a vital film reel - and then a vicious attack is attempted on Sally! 

    10,40 €
  • The Pirate's Dragon
    9781915235992

    A thrilling conclusion to the award-winning Legends of the Sky middle-grade fantasy series. Serina and Raff live on separate islands, each believing the other’s people to be their sworn enemy. Forced together in dramatic circumstances, they become unlikely friends while caring for their young dragons.

    11,70 €
  • Lie or Die
    9781915444417

    Ten strangers trapped in a television studioForty-two remote camerasOne rule: Trust no oneWhen a casting call is announced for new reality TV show Lie or Die, Kass is tricked into auditioning by her best friend. Big Brother meets Mafia, Lie or Die pits contestants against each other as they try to discover who is a murderous agent and who is an innocent...

    10,40 €
  • The Kill Factor
    9781915947246

    Squid Game meets Black Mirror in an electrifying new YA story from the author of acclaimed The Loop series.  Fifty minors facing life imprisonment will be given a second chance through a new reality show, The Kill Factor. Contestants will be led through a series of games, each aimed to teach and reform. But only one will win the prize, while the rest will...

    12,60 €
  • Mina and the Cult
    9781915235916

    New Orleans, 1995 Mina’s having a hell of a family reunion. After the death and chaos of Halloween, Mina and the gang are looking forward to their road trip to Roswell, New Mexico, where they are hoping to be thrilled by the alien stories and have some quiet time with Mina’s parents. However, their trip ends abruptly and before they know it, they are back...

    11,70 €
  • Trigger
    9781915071538

    17-year-old Jay wakes up in a park, battered and confused and unable to remember what happened the night before. But he has his suspicions. His best friend, takes him to hospital, and Jay is referred to the sexual assault unit.Atfirst Jay refuses to believe that he was raped.

    11,70 €
  • Scattered Showers
    9781035003839

    Rainbow Rowell has won fans all over the world by writing about love and life in a way that feels true. In her first short story collection Scattered Showers, she gives us nine irresistible love stories. Illustrated throughout by Jim Tierney.Girl meets boy camping outside a movie theatre. Best friends debate the merits of high school dances. A prince...

    14,00 €
  • Homebody
    9781035017621

    Hello! I’m Theo. I like cats, Dungeons & Dragons . .. and I’m trans and non-binary. Ever since I was young, I’ve been on a journey to explore who I am.To discover the things that make me . . .me. 

    21,00 €
  • Nick and Charlie
    9780008659288

    With special bonus content – a brand new Q&A with Alice Oseman A short novella based on the beloved characters from Alice Oseman’s acclaimed debut novel Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series. From the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Absence makes the heart grow fonder, right? CHARLIE: “I have...

    12,60 €
  • Radio Silence
    9780008661243

    With special bonus content – a letter to readers from Alice Oseman The second novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, author of Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series. What if everything you set yourself up to be was wrong? 

    14,00 €
  • One of Us is Back
    9780241563366

    From international bestseller, Karen McManus, comes the explosive third and final thrilling instalment in the acclaimed One of Us... series. Life hasn't been easy for the Bayview Crew.First they had to prove they weren't killers. Then a new generation had to outwit a vengeful copycat. Now, it's beginning again.

    12,60 €
  • Batman/Superman: World's Finest Vol. 1: The Devil Nezha
    9781779524706

    The Dark Knight. The Man of Steel. They are the two finest superheroes that the world has ever known...and they re together again in an epic new series from the legendary talents of Mark Waid and Dan Mora! 

    20,00 €
  • I Am Batman: Welcome to New York
    9781779524812

    Jace Fox is moving from Gotham City to the Big Apple is New York City ready for Batman? Batman s arrival in New York City went even more smoothly than Jace could have hoped. The mayor and law enforcement are trying to cooperate with their new Dark Knight in ways Gotham never did, and his family has settled quickly into a happy routine

    19,00 €
  • Star Trek: The Motion Picture--Echoes
    9798887240763

    Join Admiral Kirk and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise in this never-before-seen adventure spinning out of the Original Motion Picture! When a space anomaly thrusts a bounty hunter and her target--a criminal mastermind--into their universe, it's up to Kirk and his crew to stop them from unintentionally starting a war with the Romulans and unleashing a...

    22,00 €
  • The Skulduggery Pleasant. A Mind Full of Murder
    9780008585839

    A bone-shaking new trilogy begins - the latest adventure in the bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant seriesSIX YEARS AGO, THE UNIVERSE ENDED.When it restarted, blinking back into existence, it brought with it a darkness that remains hidden from the mortal population.A week ago - fuelled by unimaginable hatred and unstoppable rage - a masked sorcerer killed...

    21,00 €
  • The Reappearance of Rachel Price
    9780008617264

    A stunning new YA thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder!18-year-old Bel has lived her whole life in the shadow of her mom's mysterious disappearance. Sixteen years ago, Rachel Price vanished and young Bel was the only witness. 

    13,30 €
  • The Traitor in the Game
    9780702317897

    You don't play the game; it plays you - and must now go deeper into a dangerous world of corruption and greed: who is the puppet master of the game and what is their ultimate goal? Set in New York, this is a whiplash-paced, twisty mystery and scorching romance where Asha's enemies may be closer than she could ever imagine... 

    12,60 €
  • A Season for Scandal
    9780702325373

    An all-female detective agency righting wrongs at the end of the nineteenth century; infiltrating a scandalous upper class world straight out of Bridgerton and using their wit and bravery to unmask a villain. 

    12,60 €
  • Let's Talk
    9780702329234

    Live your best life with confidence-boosting advice from Jessie Yendle!  Let’s Talk is an empowering and essential book for teens and young adults. It is exactly the book Jessie wishes she'd had when she was younger, and she's written it … for you. 

    18,20 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies