Adolescentes

Hay 237 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 237 elementos
  • A Monster Calls
    9781406398595

    The 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling novel about love, loss and hope from the twice Carnegie Medal-winning Patrick Ness. Conor has the same dream every night, ever since his mother first fell ill, ever since she started the treatments that don't quite seem to be working. But tonight is different.

    10,40 €
  • Waiting For Murder
    9781788008648

    The perfect thriller for the long, hot school holidays. It's a long, hot summer. As the water drains away from the reservoir, a car emerges.And there seems to be a body in it, a body that then disappears... Daniel and Florence start to investigate and uncover a long-ago robbery, missing gold and murder. 

    10,40 €
  • The Last Hours : Chain of Iron
    9781406398472

    Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted. She’s engaged to marry James Herondale, the boy she has loved since childhood. She has a new life in London with her best friend Lucie Herondale and James’s charming companions, the Merry Thieves. She is about to be reunited with her beloved father. And she bears the sword Cortana, a legendary...

    16,90 €
  • The Phone Box at the Edge of the World
    9781786580412

    . On a windy hill in Japan, in a garden overlooking the sea stands a disused phone box. For years, people have travelled to visit the phone box, to pick up the receiver and speak into the wind: to pass their messages to loved ones no longer with us.When Yui loses her mother and daughter in the tsunami, she is plunged into despair and wonders how she will...

    10,40 €
  • Saffy's Angel
    9781529033212

    Saffy's Angel was the winner of the 2002 Whitbread Award and is the first novel in Hilary McKay's hilarious Casson Family series. After Saffron discovers that she's adopted, life is never quite the same. Her artistic parents and doting siblings adore her, but Saffy wants a piece of her past.

    9,80 €
  • Five Nights at Freddy's. The Cliffs
    9781338703917

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... Some things must be learned the hard way ... Reed sees an opportunity to teach the school bully not to mess with him, but ends up mangling the lesson.

    10,00 €
  • They Wish They Were Us
    9780702308031

    Gossip Girl meets One of Us is Lying in this tense, taut, unputdownable murder mystery. In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive boutiques to the manicured beaches, to the pressed uniforms of Jill Newman and her friends, looks perfect. But as Jill found out three years ago, nothing is as it seems.

    10,40 €
  • The Perfect Parent Project
    9781471191268

    No gerbils 4. Holidays to Disneyland All Sam wants is a family of his own, a home instead of a 'house' and parents he knows will still be there when he wakes up. Because Sam has been in and out of foster care his whole life and he can't imagine ever feeling like he truly belongs.

    10,40 €
  • The Infinity Files
    9781474972208

    Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who. Get in. Get out.Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot.But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. 

    10,40 €
  • The Shark Caller
    9781474966849

    Dive beneath the waves with this spell-binding adventure of friendship, forgiveness and bravery, set on the shores of Papua New Guinea, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson. "I want to be able to call the sharks. Teach me the magic and show me the ways.

    10,40 €
  • The Children of Swallow Fell
    9780192771582

    The world's in trouble. When war comes to the heart of the Italian city where Isabella lives with her family, everything changes. She makes the long journey with her dad to a safer place - the old house where he grew up in the north of England.

    9,80 €
  • I Am The Minotaur
    9780198494874

    Matthew is 14 and is struggling to fit in - something that's extra hard when you're taking care of your mum, being bullied at school, and have earned the nickname Stinky Mog because of your poor personal hygiene. On top of all that, he wants to catch the attention of one of the coolest girls in school, Ari. Ari doesn't walk: she floats, like mist on the...

    11,20 €
  • Rat
    9780198494935

    When his mum is sent back to prison, Al knows exactly who's to blame. Mr Brayker, who lives downstairs, has been making trouble for Al's mum ever since they moved in, and Al's determined to get his revenge. Ignoring advice from his gran and sister, Plum, Al takes things into his own hands with a plan that involves the only two creatures he can rely on:...

    11,20 €
  • Edgar & Adolf
    9780198494911

    When he inherits a special football badge, German teenager Adi sets off on a mission to fulfil his grandfather's dying wish and return the badge to its rightful owner, former England footballer, Edgar Kail. After tracking Edgar down, 

    11,20 €
  • The Graveyard Riddle
    9780702301582

    Return to the wonderful characters of beloved, bestselling, award-winning THE GOLDFISH BOY, one of the most talked-about debut children's books of recent years. Melody Bird has discovered an old abandoned house in the corner of the graveyard, and a mysterious boy hiding out there...

    9,10 €
  • Five Nights at Freddy's. Fazbear Frights. Blackbird
    9781338703894

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... Haunted by the past... To avoid confronting an ugly truth, Nole falls prey to a monster that punishes past transgressions.

    10,00 €
  • Proud of Me
    9781474966245

    An accessible child-centred story about self-acceptance and the importance of opening up to those closest to you. Becky and Josh are almost-twins, with two mums and the same anonymous donor dad. Josh can't wait until he's eighteen, the legal age when he can finally contact his donor, and he'll do anything to find out more - even if it involves lying.

    9,10 €
  • Game Changer
    9781406398632

    An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of parallel lives. As a star player on his high school American football team, Ash is used to taking some hard hits. 

    10,40 €
  • The Last Hours: Chain of Gold
    9781406390988

    From internationally bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand new Shadowhunters trilogy. Evil is hiding in plain sight and the only thing more dangerous than fighting demons is falling in love. Cordelia Carstairs is a Shadowhunter, a warrior trained since childhood to battle demons.

    11,70 €
  • The Awesome Power of Sleep
    9781406395402

    The essential guide to sleep from award-winning teenage well-being expert Nicola Morgan, author of bestselling Blame My Brain, The Teenage Guide to Stress and The Teenage Guide to Friends. Late nights, addictive technology and minds racing with exam stress and friendship worries: it's no wonder the teenage stereotype is tired eyes and sleeping through the...

    10,40 €
  • We Played With Fire
    9781839130069

    Maggie has witnessed impossible things. But no one believes her, and now her family has taken her away to spend the winter upstate in a remote, freezing farmhouse. Bored and angry, Maggie and her younger sister Kate start to play tricks: rapping on the floorboards above their parents' bedroom, cracking their toes under the table, and telling tales about...

    10,40 €
  • What We're Scared Of
    9781407196442

    Evie and Lottie are twin sisters, but they couldn't be more different. Evie's sharp and funny. Lottie's a day-dreamer.Evie's the fighter, Lottie's the peace-maker. What they do have in common is their Jewishness - even though the family isn't religious.

    10,40 €
  • Magpie
    9781407185453

    It has been a long time since Alice has felt safe. Because of him. Ross.But now she, Mum and her little brother Henry have finally moved far away, where Ross will never find them. It's a fresh start, Mum says. This time, she is never going back.

    9,10 €
  • Five Nights at Freddy's. The Twisted Ones
    9781338629767

    Freddy is back - with a twist - in this sinister graphic novel adaptation of the bestselling YA novel Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones! It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. 

    13,00 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies