Adolescentes

Hay 231 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 231 elementos
  • The House at the Edge of Magic
    9781406395310

    "Sometimes you are a whisper away from magic without even realizing it."Nine is an orphan pickpocket determined to escape her life in the Nest of a Thousand Treasures. When she steals a house-shaped ornament from a mysterious woman's purse, she knocks on its tiny door and watches it grow into a huge, higgledy-piggeldy house. 

    9,10 €
  • Secret Weapon
    9781406390582

    An essential collection of seven explosive Alex Rider stories by number one bestselling author, Anthony Horowitz. Ever since MI6 recognized his potential, Alex Rider has constantly been thrust into the line of danger. 

    10,40 €
  • The End and Other Beginnings
    9780008355845

    Full of friendship and revenge, each story and setting is more strange and wonderful than the last, brimming with new technologies and beings. And yet, in these futuristic lands, the people must still confront deeply human emotions and dilemmas. Veronica Roth reaches into the unknown and immerses readers into six short stories that feel startlingly...

    10,40 €
  • A Case of Grave Danger
    9780008297350

    A breakout new detective series, from the author of the spine-tingling SCARLET AND IVY series, beautifully illustrated by Hannah Peck. Violet Veil wants nothing more than to prove her worth and become her father's apprentice at Veil & Sons Undertakers. And one rain-soaked night she gets her chance when she meets a boy, Oliver, who is wandering around...

    9,10 €
  • The Island
    9780008240592

    Lost meets The Hunger Games in the thrilling new young adult novel from C.L. Taylor, the Sunday Times and million-copy bestselling author. *** Welcome to The Island.Where your worst fears are about to come true... 

    10,40 €
  • Once We Were Witches
    9781405295543

    A spellbinding new middle grade series crackling with magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. I am Spel. Daughter of witches.The only one who can step between worlds. The only one who can save my sister. If I can find her before the witch hunt begins ...

    9,10 €
  • Space Oddity
    9781912626861

    Science and laughs combine in this out-of-this-world adventure, featuring illustrations by Ben Mantle! You might think that this story is going to be an intergalactic adventure filled with UFOs, black holes, killer robots and some very foul-smelling aliens. And you'd be right. But it's mostly about a boy called Jake, his embarrassing dad, and the...

    9,10 €
  • The Good Hawk
    9781406385854

    If everything was taken from you, what would you do to get it back?Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, despite those in her clan who question her right to be there, because of the condition she was born with. Jaime is a reluctant Angler, full of self-doubt and afraid of the sea. 

    10,40 €
  • The Broken Raven
    9781406385878

    The extraordinary second book in the epic Shadow Skye trilogy. In a world of shadows, hope can be found... Agatha and Jaime have rescued their clan and returned home to Skye as heroes.But when Agatha uncovers a threat to their people, she unwittingly releases a terrible power that could kill every living thing on the island. 

    10,40 €
  • Chaos Walking
    9781406385397

    The multi-award-winning novel by Patrick Ness, the first in a gripping trilogy, is now a major motionpicture starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley. Todd Hewitt lives in a town unlike other towns. There are no women, and everyone can hear everyone else's thoughts in an overwhelming, never-ending stream of Noise.

    10,40 €
  • Concrete Rose
    9781406384444

    From international phenomenon Angie Thomas comes a hard-hitting return to Garden Heights with the story of Maverick Carter, Starr's father, set seventeen years before the events of the award-winning The Hate U Give. 

    10,40 €
  • The Boy Who Met a Whale
    9781788009430

    From the author of The Girl Who Stole an Elephant comes another brilliant escapade. A thrilling adventure set in fictional Sri Lanka, jam-packed with peril and kidnap and a huge blue whale! Razi, a local fisherboy, is watching turtle eggs hatch when he sees a boat bobbing into view. With a chill, he notices a small, still hand hanging over the side...

    10,40 €
  • Another Twist in the Tale
    9781788005999

    You have heard, no doubt, the tale of Master Oliver Twist - that rags-to-riches boy; the parish orphan who became heir to the Brownlow fortune. But what few know is that was a second Twist - a girl, brought into this world moments ahead of her brother.

    10,40 €
  • The Midnight Howl
    9781912626878

    The second adventure in Benjamin Read and Laura Trinder's magical Midnight Hour series!'A fantastic magical adventure featuring a cast of Ghibli-esque characters, a feisty heroine and a hedgehog. I loved it.' M.G. LEONARD, author of BEETLE BOY on book 1'Fans of Nevermoor will love this quirky debut, fizzing with humour, scares and vivid world-building.'

    9,10 €
  • Five Nights at Freddy's. Fazbear Frights
    9781338576023

    The Fazbear Frights series continues with three more bone-chilling, novella-length tales to keep even the bravest Five Nights at Freddy's player up at night... After years of being kicked around, Greg, Alec and Oscar are ready to take control of their lives. Greg decides to put the controversial science he's been studying to the test.

    10,00 €
  • The Castle of Tangled Magic
    9781474978491

    An enchanting fairy-tale adventure about the power of love and courage, from the bestselling author of The House with Chicken Legs and The Girl who Speaks Bear. Magic awaits, all you have to do is believe... When thirteen-year-old Olia steps through a magical doorway, she discovers another land.

    10,40 €
  • Glow! Be Confident, Be You
    9781407197067

    Ready, set, glow! From your head to your toes, learn to love yourself! Growing up can be confusing. Your body is going through changes and you're trying to remember to eat your five-a-day. Juggling everything can be hard work, so it's important to remember how brilliant your body is! 

    11,70 €
  • The Unicorn Quest: Fire in the Star
    9781408898529

    Claire Martinson has always depended on her older sister, Sophie, to take care of her, but now it's Claire's turn to protect her sister. On the trail of the last unicorn, Claire sets off on her own to make things right in Arden - the magical land she and her sister discovered when they climbed their great-aunt's chimney. But there are terrible forces...

    9,10 €
  • The Midnight Guardians
    9781406391183

    Sometimes at the darkest hour, hope shines the brightest... When Col's childhood imaginary friends come to life, he discovers a world where myths and legends are real. Accompanied by his guardians - a six-foot tiger, a badger in a waistcoat and a miniature knight - Col must race to Blitz-bombed London to save his sister.

    10,40 €
  • The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
    9781510105942

    'Assured, witty and inventive. This debut has "future classic" written all over it.' - The GuardianPack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world.All you have to do is step inside . . .

    9,10 €
  • Serpentine
    9780241475249

    A brand new short story set in the world of His Dark Materials and The Book of Dust by master storyteller, Philip Pullman. Serpentine is a perfect gift for every Pullman fan, new and old. 'Lyra Silvertongue, you're very welcome .. . Yes, I know your new name.

    11,25 €
  • Ali Cross
    9781529119749

    James Patterson's blockbuster Alex Cross series has sold over 100 million copies, and now he's bringing those thrills to a new generation! Alex's son Ali is eager to follow in his father's footsteps as a detective, but when his best friend goes missing, what price will he have to pay to solve the mystery?LIKE FATHER, LIKE SONAlex CrossThe brilliant DC...

    10,00 €
  • Chelsea High
    9781405295048

    For all fans of Jenny Han, Holly Bourne and The Kissing Booth comes the must-have teen read from bestselling fiction author, Jenny Oliver! Norah Whittaker has grown up on a houseboat, spending lazy days swimming in the river and helping on her mum's vintage market stall. But when her chaotic dad's latest get-rich-quick plan ends up getting him arrested,...

    10,40 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies