Adolescentes

Hay 251 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 251 elementos
  • The Thief Who Sang Storms
    9781474979061

    "A timely quest infused with magic." The Times, Children's Book of the WeekThe hugely-anticipated, brand-new fairytale adventure from Sophie Anderson, the bestselling author of The House with Chicken Legs. The Island of Morovia is shaped like a broken heart. The humans live on one side of the island, and the alkonosts - the bird-people - live on the other.

    10,40 €
  • The Riddle of the Sea
    9781800780378

    A gripping sea adventure featuring a lost father and a cursed ship. When Ravian's father doesn't return home from sea for his son's birthday, Ravian is certain he must be in danger. Hearing tales of a cursed ship that captures fishermen, Ravian goes in search of his father accompanied by his only friend Marvin the seagull.

    10,40 €
  • The Girl Who Lost a Leopard
    9781839942266

    From the author of The Girl Who Stole an Elephant comes another brilliant escapade. The third thrilling adventure set in a fictional Sri Lanka is jam-packed with peril, poachers and an endangered leopard!Selvi is a wild child who loves climbing in the beautiful mountains behind her home. She is often joined by Lokka, a leopard with a beautiful coat and...

    10,40 €
  • Coming Up For Air
    9781788953184

    When Coco moves to the seaside town where her mum grew up, she's excited to make friends and find out more about the family her mum has kept from her. What she doesn't expect is to be met with resentment from the community. Whatever secrets her mum's hiding, they run deep.

    12,60 €
  • Fantastic Beasts - The Secrets of Dumbledore: Movie Magic
    9781526654755

    Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore transports fans once again to the wizarding world. Professor Albus Dumbledore knows the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald is moving to seize control of the wizarding world. Unable to stop him alone, he entrusts Magizoologist Newt Scamander to lead an intrepid team of wizards, witches and one brave Muggle...

    26,00 €
  • Truth Be Told
    9781529040982

    The gripping new YA novel from Sue Divin, the acclaimed and Carnegie shortlisted author of Guard Your Heart. Northern Ireland. 2019.Tara has been raised by her mam and nan in Derry City. Faith lives in rural Armagh. Their lives on opposite sides of a political divide couldn't be more different.

    11,20 €
  • Rumaysa: Ever After
    9781529091311

    Return to a Once Upon a Time where anything is possible . . .Rumaysa: Ever After is the enchanting sequel to Radiya Hafiza's Rumaysa: A Fairytale - a gorgeously empowering and funny story that spins the classic fairytale to show that anyone can be a hero. Mirror, mirror, on the wall, who's the fiercest one of all?

    11,20 €
  • S.T.E.A.L.T.H.: Access Denied
    9781839943386

    They're in a race to save his dad ... and the world. When his dad disappears, Arun Lal is amazed to discover that he was secretly working on a classified project and has been kidnapped by people intent on stealing it..

    10,40 €
  • Carnival of the Lost
    9780571364503

    A wonderfully murky, carnivalesque world of intrigue, unexpected friendships and mysteries solved. Sheba the wolf girl joins an unusual troupe of performers that includes Pyewacket, a witch's imp; Gigantus the giant and Sister Moon, a knife thrower. For the first time in her life she feels she might make true friends, and learn a real stage craft.

    11,20 €
  • Eddie Albert and the Amazing Animal Gang
    9780008446833

    The hilarious and action-packed middle grade adventure from beloved comedian and bestselling author Paul O'Grady. Unbeknownst to anyone, Eddie Albert can speak to animals - including his pet dog Butch, his hamster and his two pet goldfish (who claim they were once pirates). What Eddie can't do is fit in .

    9,80 €
  • Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers
    9780008410841

    'Enchanting' Independent 'Joyously imaginative' Cressida Cowell, author of How to Train Your Dragon Fourth in the modern-classic and bestselling bookwandering series for readers aged eight to twelve that celebrates all that is best in life: books, adventure, friendship - and cake. 

    11,20 €
  • Flying Over Water
    9781338617672

    N.H. Senzai and Shannon Hitchcock expertly craft the intersection of the lives of two girls-one, a Muslim fleeing civil war, the other, an American from the South-as they are forced to examine their beliefs and the true meaning of friendship in the midst of the president's 2017 Muslim ban.

    8,00 €
  • Magical Boy
    9781338775525

    A breathtakingly imaginative fantasy series starring Max - a trans high school student who has to save the world as a Magical Girl ... as a boy! Although he was assigned female at birth, Max is your average trans man trying to get through high school as himself. 

    15,00 €
  • Victoria Stitch: Free and Famous
    9780192773586

    'I want to be me! The glorious glittering me . . .People like me here Celestine! They adore me!'Victoria Stitch has escaped from the confines of Wiskling Wood and flown into the human world. Here, she breaks the most sacred of all wiskling laws and speaks to a human. 

    9,80 €
  • Buster
    9781338541892

    Buster's a therapy dog who needs to take matters into his own paws to help a boy understand his own anxiety even if it means breaking a few rules. Buster's in big trouble. He's been dragged to Dog Court for breaking one of the most sacred of all dog rules: Never, ever talk to a human, or let a human know how smart you really are.

    8,00 €
  • The Last Hours: Chain of Iron
    9781529500912

    The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Chain of Gold, from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Chain of Iron is a Shadowhunters novel. Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted.

    13,00 €
  • The Revelry
    9781406388442

    A story of best friends, bad luck and the consequences of breaking the rules in a town built on secrets and superstitions. Growing up in Ember Grove, Bitsy Clark knows better than to break the rules around the Revelry, the mysterious end-of-year party in the woods. So when her best friend, Amy, persuades her to sneak in, Bitsy is full of misgivings.

    10,40 €
  • The Gifts That Bind Us
    9781406393101

    A spellbinding supernatural teen drama - and sequel to All Our Hidden Gifts. Maeve and her friends have revealed their powers and banded together as a coven: Roe can pick locks, Lily sends sparks flying, Maeve can read minds and Fiona can heal any injury. And even better than their newfound talents? Roe and Maeve are officially an item.

    10,40 €
  • Way of the Argosi
    9781471405549

    THE ALCHEMIST meets THE THREE MUSKETEERS- with card tricks. A brilliant origin story of adventure, wit and philosophy to enrapture devotees as well as newcomers to the SPELLSLINGER series. Ferius Parfax has a simple plan: kill every last inhabitant of the spell-gifted nation that destroyed her people, starting with the man who murdered her parents.

    12,60 €
  • Swarm Rising
    9781444960860

    For fans of Alex Rider, Young Bond and Cherub, this exciting action-adventure is the first children's book from astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole, and is based on space-age science and technology. When Danny is kidnapped by Adi - who can run through brick walls and make cars drive on water - he realises that all humans are in danger. 

    11,20 €
  • When the Siren Wailed
    9781510109902

    A thrilling and moving adventure story about evacuees in World War Two, perfect for readers of Goodnight Mister Tom'A compelling heart-warming story about three children in the Second World War - I loved it.' Jacqueline WilsonWhen war breaks out in September 1939, Laura, Andy and Tim Clark are evacuated to the countryside.

    11,20 €
  • All That's Left in the World
    9781444960167

    Jamie and Andrew are strangers, and two of the last people left alive. They don't know what they'll find on their perilous journey ... but they may just find each other.A queer romance about courage, hope and humanity - this is How I Live Now with the heart of Simon Vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda. 

    11,20 €
  • The Bone Spindle
    9781444966145

    Two girl treasure hunters. One sleeping prince. A hundred-year-old curse and one very angry witch.Fantasy with m/f and f/f romance for fans of CINDERELLA IS DEAD. A pacey, fractured twist on a classic fairy tale!Filore, a treasure hunter with a knack for riddles, is busy running from her own deadly curse, when she pricks her finger on a spindle.

    11,20 €
  • The Ogress and the Orphans
    9781800783027

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER from the Newbery Medal winning author of THE GIRL WHO DRANK THE MOONStone-in-the-Glen, once a lovely town, has fallen on hard times. Fires, floods, and other calamities have caused the townsfolk to lose their library, their school, their park, and all sense of what it means to be generous, and kind.

    9,10 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies