Adolescentes

Hay 285 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 285 elementos
  • The Light in Everything
    9781526622983

    'Original, compulsive, uplifting: this is another triumph for Balen' - Alex O'Connell, The Times Children's Book of the Week'Balen's best book yet: ambitious, funny, spirited, moving, heartfelt and bold all at once. She's a force to be reckoned with' - Ross Montgomery

    10,40 €
  • This Is How You Fall In Love
    9781471412806

    Zara and Adnan are just friends. Always have been, always will be. Even if they have to pretend to be girlfriend and boyfriend...Zara loves love in all forms: 90s romcoms and romance novels and grand sweeping gestures. And she's desperate to have her own great love story. Crucially, a real one.

    11,70 €
  • The Other Ones
    9781913696320

    A spooky, cosy romance to curl up in front of the fire with - perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Gilmore Girls. 'Perfect for Heartstopper fans, this cute and spooky ghost story is deliciously romantic and it has the best characters. I loved it!' AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR OF MINA AND THE UNDEAD '

    11,70 €
  • All the Pieces of Me
    9780702317415

    From the bestselling authors of Can You See Me? comes the fourth exceptional Tally book! Year 9 can be tough for everyone, but for Tally it feels even tougher. Everything seems to be changing as she and her friends get older. Make-up, boys, social media, GCSE prep - why is it all starting to feel so different? 

    10,40 €
  • Tag, You're Dead
    9780702312830

    The bestselling author of Good Girls Die First and It's Behind You is back with an entertaining, high-octane and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller. When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt - a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be one of his live-in acolytes - his fans go wild. The whole world is watching.

    11,70 €
  • Good Enough to Eat
    9780702310157

    There is a witch in the woods and she likes to kidnap boys... The village of Westerleen has been suffering a harsh winter, food is scarce and if you end up lost you may find yourself in the witch's cottage and no one leaves there alive. When Hansel and Gretel return from the woods, unharmed, everyone believes Hansel to have been the hero who has saved his...

    11,70 €
  • All Four Quarters of the Moon
    9781803704326

    "Beautiful and heartwarming, gentle yet powerful, truly a book to treasure." Sophie Anderson, author of The House with Chicken LegsEverything so far, if Peijing had to sum it up, was a string of small awkward experiences that she hoped would end soon. 

    10,40 €
  • This Book Kills
    9781803705415

    "For fans of Holly Jackson and Karen M McManus." The Observer"An awesome book, full of mystery, friendship and sass. ***** " The Sun"Fun, twisty and insightful...will keep you on the edge of your seat." Adiba Jaigirdar, YA Book Prize winning author of Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating"I'll make it clear from the start: I did not kill Hugh Henry Van...

    11,70 €
  • 21% Monster: Ice Giant
    9781474984423

    Genetically-modified teens try to bring down the organisation that made them, in this second action-packed installment in the 21% Monster series. The girl put her hands on her hips, cocked her head and answered: 'My name is Aurora Maria Ash-Valero and I'm here to kick your butt!" 

    10,40 €
  • The Secret Animal Society - The Forgotten Phoenix
    9780702309601

    The second instalment of the thrilling magical adventure series, from real-life vet Luke Gamble, as seen on Sky TV. 'An irresistible, magical adventure' Vashti Hardy, author of Wildspark Edith Wight can't wait to stay with her uncle, doctor to incredible magical animals and beasts, for the Christmas holidays. 

    10,40 €
  • Tales of a Seventh-Grade Lizard Boy
    9781536216509

    "Threatened with diminishing resources, Booger Lizk't and his family flee their lizard community deep below Earth's crust to survive above among humans. The Lizk't family of Elberon now passes as the Tomkins family of Eagle Valley. "Tommy Tomkins" wears a human face to school but can't seem to fit in no matter how he looks.

    16,00 €
  • Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
    9780008394189

    A TOP 5 CHILDREN'S FICTION BESTSELLER 'The perfect balance of high adventure, breathless action and eerie wonder' Jonathan Stroud, author of the Bartimaeus trilogy 'The best kind of children's fantasy story: thrilling and imaginative while packing an emotional punch!' 

    11,20 €
  • Ghost Games. Malice in Underland
    9780702304422

    A gloriously spooky, mischief-packed mystery from the author of Malice in Underland Every year a Halloween Ball is thrown by the Topunders for their friends in Underland. It's a big deal - excellent gloating fodder - and every Topunder family wants the honour of hosting it. Finally, it seems as though the Malign family luck has changed; this is their year.

    10,40 €
  • Captain America: The Ghost Army
    9781338775891

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Alan Gratz ( Refugee, Ground Zero) comes an all-new, original Captain America graphic novel! In this thrilling historical adventure set during World War II, Steve Rogers (AKA Captain America) and his young sidekick, Bucky Barnes, encounter threat like none they've ever seen -- a Ghost Army.

    16,00 €
  • Vile Stars
    9780755500741

    A gripping, haunting and beautifully written book for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, They Both Die at the End and Holly Jackson. How can the things you love hurt so much? 17-year-old Luka isn't looking for love. She's trying to piece her life back together after a heartbreaking loss.

    12,60 €
  • Rise of the School for Good and Evil
    9780008508029

    THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL is now a major motion picture from Netflix - starring Academy Award winner Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne Caruso, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cave, Kit Young and more! The battle between Good and Evil begins. 

    11,20 €
  • A Fairytale for Everyone
    9780008508203

    The inclusive LGBTQ+ fairytale collection that has grabbed headlines across the world! Powerful princesses that slay giants,and beautiful princes that find true love. Heroes come in all shapes and sizes in these tales of old and new.

    21,00 €
  • Alice Eclair, Spy Extraordinaire! A Spoonful of Spying
    9781839940972

    Alice Eclair, Spy Extraordinaire will whisk you away on a fabulous adventure, full of daring action and delicious cakes!Baker by day, spy by night - Alice Eclair leads an exciting double life!Inventors and artists have gathered in Paris for the World Fair. All eyes are on the aeroplane exhibition - these incredible machines will take humanity to new...

    10,40 €
  • The Marvellers
    9781800785472

    The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling Middle Grade debut from Dhonielle Clayton. 'The Marvellers deserves the highest compliment I can give a book: I want to live in this world' - Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson seriesEleven-year-old Ella Durand is the first Conjuror to attend the Arcanum Training Institute, a magic school in the clouds for Marvellers...

    10,40 €
  • The Stolen Heir
    9781471413629

    A runaway queen. A reluctant prince. And a quest that may destroy them both. Eight years have passed since the Battle of the Serpent. But in the icy north, Lady Nore of the Court of Teeth has reclaimed the Ice Needle Citadel. There, she is using an ancient relic to create monsters of stick and snow who will do her bidding and exact her revenge.

    10,40 €
  • Gleanings
    9781529509540

    The New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series continues with thrilling stories that span the timeline. Storylines continue. Origin stories are revealed.And new Scythes emerge... There are still countless tales of the Scythedom to tell. Centuries passed between the Thunderhead cradling humanity and Scythe Goddard trying to turn it upside down.

    11,70 €
  • The Reluctant Vampire Queen
    9781471411786

    'Geek Girl with a supernatural twist' The Observer Meet Mo Merrydrew - independent young woman, Mini Battenberg fan, president of the debating society - and reluctant vampire queen ... Fifteen-year-old Mo Merrydrew isn't exactly expecting to be asked to be Vampire Queen of Great Britain when she's cycling home from school one wet Tuesday evening....

    10,40 €
  • Sade and Her Shadow Beasts
    9781444963571

    'The middle grade book everyone's going to be obsessed with this summer' Louie Stowell, author of LokiFor fans of ONWARD and A Monster Calls, this is an unmissable illustrated story about grief and love for young readers 9 and up. Sade has always loved escaping to her imaginary, raindow-bright world . When her mum dies, the colours in her mind fade like...

    11,20 €
  • The Last Cuentista
    9781800784215

    An unforgettable journey through the stars, to the very heart of what makes us human. The incredible Newbery Medal-winning novel from Donna Barba Higuera. "Gripping in its twists and turns, and moving in its themes - truly a beautiful cuento." New York TimesHabia una vez .. . There lived a girl named Petra Pena, who wanted nothing more than to be a...

    10,40 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies