10-12 años

Hay 593 productos.
Mostrando 1 - 24 de 593 elementos
  • The travels of Ermine. Trouble In New York
    9781474927253

    Meet Ermine, a small stoat on a big journey. In fact, she's on a world tour and determined to fill her scrapbook with tales of adventure. Armed with her toolkit and feathered hat, Ermine arrives in New York to stay with Michael Megabucks and his son - and is soon fighting off alligators at Central Park Zoo and outwitting bungling diamond thieves!

    8,65 €
  • The Puppy Place. Bitsy
    9781338211955

    This itsy Morkie (maltese-yorkie mix) may be the tiniest dog Charles has ever seen. But she thinks she's a big girl and she's full of sassy attitude. Can the Peterson's find her a perfect forever home?

    4,81 €
  • I Swapped My Brother On The Internet
    9781408877753

    `I can get a new brother? On the internet?' Jonny muttered. `Oh sweet mangoes of heaven!' Everyone has dreamed of being able to get rid of their brother or sister at one time or another - but for Jonny, the dream is about to become a reality with SiblingSwap.com! What could be better than someone awesome to replace Ted, Jonny's obnoxious older brother.

    8,65 €
  • Uncle Gobb And The Green Heads
    9781408851357

    The second uproarious adventure from the comic pairing of Michael Rosen and Neal Layton sees Malcolm and the peculiar Uncle Gobb go to America, each with a cunning plan ... Even though Malcolm managed to bamboozle and confuzle Uncle Gobb in the last book (hooray!), it was only temporary (boo!). Uncle Gobb is still living with him and still roaring at him...

    8,65 €
  • The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains
    9781406375794

    A laugh-a-minute, action-packed alien adventure perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Frank Cottrell Boyce.Best friends Freddy and Sal have accidentally intercepted a message from Alan - a spectacularly grumpy, brain-munching alien from outer space. Alan has only one message. Earth is going to be invaded in exactly ten hours' time.

    8,65 €
  • The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match
    9781408871492

    Being friends with a super sleuth isn't easy, especially when she's nine years old and four feet tall. But for 11-year-old aspiring writer John Watson, being friends with Shelby Holmes is just the adventure he's looking for. In the few weeks since moving into Harlem with his mum, Shelby has been training John in the art of observation - a skill that comes...

    10,10 €
  • FArTHER
    9781848771338

    A young boy, bewitched by his fathers unrelenting passion to fly; a desperate craving that absorbs his every waking minute, finds himself entranced by the dream. When his father goes to war and does not return it seems the spell is broken . .Much later, the boy, now a young man finds himself drawn once more to his fathers drawings and failed experiments.

    11,54 €
  • Radio Boy
    9780008183325

    From leading breakfast radio star Christian O'Connell comes a brilliant and laugh-out-loud story of an ordinary boy with an extraordinary secret radio show. (Broadcast from his shed.) Meet Spike, aka Radio Boy: a new Adrian Mole on the radio for the internet generation. Spike's your average awkward 11 year old, funny and cheeky and with a mum to reckon with.

    10,10 €
  • Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Holiday. Ever.
    9780008201852

    Can the worst pirate ever find his way home from the Island of No Return? My stupid brother has tricked me into the worst holiday ever... on the Island of No Return. I'm stuck here with just a chicken for company unless I can find some treasure - then Blackbeard says he will come and get me (nice of him).

    8,65 €
  • Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Pirate. Ever.
    9780008201807

    Can the worst pirate ever win the Pirate of the Year Award...? Mum is making me take part in the stupid Pirate of the Year Award. All I have to do is fight an enormous sea monster, (doom), beat my oh-so-brilliant brother at something (please please please) and find the legendary treasure that no one has ever found EVER in the history of EVER (easy peasy,...

    8,65 €
  • The Explorer
    9781408882191

    Winner of the Costa Children's Book Award Winner of the London Book Fair Children's Travel Book of the Year'I loved The Explorer' Jacqueline Wilson 'Rundell is now unarguably in the FIRST RANK' Philip PullmanFrom his seat in the tiny aeroplane, Fred watches as the mysteries of the Amazon jungle pass by below him. 

    11,54 €
  • A Place Called Perfect
    9781474924160

    They've got their eyes on you: a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. Violet hates living in Perfect. Why does everyone have to wear special glasses to stop them going blind? What are the strange noises in the night and why is Mum acting so weird?

    10,10 €
  • The 1,000-year-old Boy
    9780008256944

    The astonishing, beautiful new story for all readers of 10 and over from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER. 'A wonderful story' Kiran Millwood Hargrave There are stories about people who want to live forever. This is not one of those stories.This is a story about someone who wants to stop... 

    10,10 €
  • Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Mission. Ever
    9780008201906

    Set sail with the funniest pirate on the seven seas in this hilarious adventure for readers of 7+ with brilliant pictures throughout from ALIENS LOVE UNDERPANTS illustrator Ben Cort Pirate Blunderbeard is on a voyage with his cousin Redruth and Grandpa Greybeard. Blunderbeard hopes it will be like a holiday cruise, ice-cream, deck chairs and maybe a bit...

    8,65 €
  • Radio Boy and the Revenge of Grandad
    9780008200596

    Debut sensation Christian O'Connell is back with more hilarious adventures of Spike, super-star radio DJ... and trouble-prone ordinary kid. The World's youngest DJ is still the talk of the town.A town that's about to turn against him. Radio Boy and his team, Artie and Holly, are back and continue to broadcast live to the world from Spike's garden shed.

    10,10 €
  • Birthday Boy
    9780008200480

    A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is the new Baddiel Blockbuster: featuring David's inimitable and award-winning combination of wish-fulfilment, heart and hilarity, all brought to life by regular collaborator Jim Field's witty, stylish illustrations. What if it was every day? 

    15,87 €
  • Toto : The Dog-Gone Amazing Story of the Wizard of Oz
    9780008134600

    From master storyteller MICHAEL MORPURGO, and illustrated in stunning colour by the award-winning EMMA CHICHESTER CLARK, comes a surprising, charming and uplifting twist on The Wizard of Oz, told by a very special and unforgettable character: Dorothy's pet dog, Toto. A perfect, collectible gift for all children (and children at heart). "I was there," 

    18,75 €
  • Tintin. The Blue Lotus
    9781405206167

    Herge's classic comic book creation Tintin is one of the most iconic characters in children's books. These highly collectible editions of the original 24 adventures will delight Tintin fans old and new. Perfect for lovers of graphic novels, mysteries and historical adventures.

    11,54 €
  • Thrilling Illustrated Stories
    9781409586951

    A hardback treasury of stories including well-known classics such as 'Treasure Island' and 'Sinbad the Sailor', alongside brand new stories about robots, pirates, monsters and knights. This book will last for years as children enjoy having the tales read to them, and then reading them themselves.

    18,75 €
  • The Best Christmas Present in the World
    9781405215183

    In The Best Christmas Present in the World, War Horse author Michael Morpurgo revisits the trenches to tell the haunting story of Christmas 1914 when soldiers on both sides put down their weapons in honour of Christmas Day. This is the story that also moved Carol Ann Duffy to write The Christmas Truce and Hilary Robinson to write The Christmas Truce: 

    4,33 € 8,65 € -50%
  • Best Friends Forever
    9781474931984

    Meet Knitbone Pepper, the lovable ghost dog! Knitbone has made lots of new animal friends since becoming a ghost dog. But his owner, Winnie, is missing him. Can the ghostly gang come up with a plan in time to help Winnie see Knitbone again?

    10,10 €
  • The Adventures of Robin Hood
    9781409596899

    England 1194. The poor folk of Nottingham are at the mercy of the heartless, money-grabbing Sheriff. But deep in Sherwood Forest, rebellion is brewing...Join Robin Hood and his Merry Men as they pit their wits against the Sheriff and his ruthless ally, Guy of Gisbourne. Swashbuckling thrills come thick and fast in this action-packed graphic novel.

    14,42 €
  • The Adventures of King Arthur
    9781474922029

    With Britain facing chaos, the mysterious Merlin takes the infant Prince Arthur into hiding. Years later, the young boy discovers that he is the country's rightful ruler. Together, King Arthur and his brave Knights of the Round Table must fight to keep his kingdom intact...Expect swords, sorcery and epic quests in this action-packed graphic novel.

    14,42 €
  • Dracula
    9781474925013

    High in the mountains of Transylvania lives the sinister Count Dracula. When Jonathan Harker is invited to the Count's castle, he discovers a horrific plot to create an army of the undead. Can vampire hunter Professor Van Helsing help Jonathan and his friends before it's too late? The suspense never stops in this blood-curling graphic classic.

    14,42 €
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies