¡Oferta! Oliver Jeffers Selection Ampliar

Oliver Jeffers Selection



109,68 €

IVA incluído

Contenido del paquete

  • 1 x How to Catch a star

    An inspirational story of a boy who loved the stars so much, he decided to catch one of his very own. There once was a boy who loved stars so much that he wished he had one of his very own. Every night he watched the stars in the sky from his bedroom window and dreamed of how he could be their friend and how they could play hide-and-go-seek together.

    11,20 €
  • 1 x The Incredible book eating

    Henry loves books...but not like you and I. He loves to EAT books! This exciting story follows the trials and tribulations of a boy with a voracious appetite for books. Henry discovers his unusual taste by mistake one day, and is soon swept up in his new-found passion - gorging on every delicious book in sight! 

    11,20 €
  • 1 x The Way back Home

    Once there as a boy, and one day, he found an aeroplane in his cupboard...He didn't remember leaving it in there, but he thought he'd take it out for a go right away. At first, all went well and the plane flew higher and higher and higher until...suddenly, with a splutter, it ran out of petrol.The boy was stuck on the moon...and he was not alone...

    11,20 €
  • 1 x Up and Down

    The boy and the penguin still enjoy spending all their time together...That is, until the penguin starts to dream of flying, ignoring the boys advice that it is impossible. Running away, the penguin visits place after place, searching for a chance to get his feet off the ground. But will flying be everything he had hoped? And is the boy missing him, as...

    11,20 €
  • 1 x Lost and Found

    There once was a boy...and one day a penguin arrives on his doorstep. The boy decides the penguin must be lost and tries to return him. But no one seems to be missing a penguin. So the boy decides to take the penguin home himself, and they set out in his row boat on a journey to the South Pole.

    11,20 €
  • 1 x An Alphabet of Stories

    The alphabet is gloriously brought to life by international best-selling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers. This beautiful paperback edition is based on Once Upon an Alphabet which won the CBI Book of the Year Award. From an astronaut afraid of heights, to dynamic detectives the Owl and the Octopus, by way of some rusting robots,

    11,20 €
  • 1 x There's a Ghost in this House

    A captivating new picture book with interactive transparent pages, from world-renowned artist Oliver Jeffers. Hello, come in. Maybe you can help me? A young girl lives in a haunted house, but has never seen a ghost.Are they white with holes for eyes? Are they hard to see?

    28,00 €
  • 1 x What We’ll Build

    A spectacular new title from world-renowned artist Oliver Jeffers, creator of the global phenomenon Here We Are! What shall we build, you and I? I’ll build your future and you’ll build mine. We’ll build a watch to keep our time. A father and daughter set about laying the foundations for their life together.

    11,20 €

Este sitio usa cookies