• My First MOG 123
    9780008282646

    Join everyone's favourite pet, and learn to count with MOG! Mog is the forgetful cat that everybody loves, and now you can learn to count with her in this brand new book for very young readers. This delightful book is the perfect introduction to counting and with its gorgeous illustrations and Mog's unique humour it's sure to remain a favourite for years...

    9,62 €
  • I Was Born for This
    9780008244095

    The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark - a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark's fandom has given her everything she loves - her friend Juliet, her dreams, her place in the world.

    11,54 €
  • Big Nate: Puzzlemania
    9780008113407

    Big Nate is back! This companion activity book to the bestselling Big Nate series is packed with laughs, activities and fun. Big Nate is created by Lincoln Peirce, who inspired Jeff Kinney, author of `Diary of a Wimpy Kid'. Big Nate is ready to rock, and with this sixth activity book in the series you can join the comic craziness and laugh along too!

    9,62 €
  • An Alphabet of Stories
    9780007514298

    The alphabet is gloriously brought to life by international best-selling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers. This beautiful paperback edition is based on Once Upon an Alphabet which won the CBI Book of the Year Award. From an astronaut afraid of heights, to dynamic detectives the Owl and the Octopus, by way of some rusting robots,

    11,54 €
  • Doggies
    9780671493189

    Count—and bark—with a fun pack of pups in this Sandra Boynton classic.Serious silliness for all ages. Artist Sandra Boynton is back and better than ever with completely redrawn versions of her multi-million selling board books. These whimsical and hilarious books, featuring nontraditional texts and her famous animal characters,

    5,77 €
  • The Silver Hand
    9781472929488

    This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne. It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase.In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working...

    9,62 €
  • Firefly July: A Year of Very Short Poems
    9780763699710

    Celebrated poet and anthologist Paul B. Janeczko pairs with Caldecott Honoree Melissa Sweet for a collection of short poems to sample and savor. It only takes a few words, if they’re the right words, to create a strong image. Whether listened to in the comfort of a cozy lap or read independently, the thirty-six very short poems in this collection remind...

    7,69 €
  • Black Bird Yellow Sun
    9780763690670

    From the creator of Have You Seen My Dragon? comes an exploration of color that truly soars. As a solitary black bird wings its way through the day, little ones are treated to a magnificent flight from one vibrant color to another. Inimitable illustrator Steve Light showcases a new style in this board book for the youngest readers. 

    7,69 €
  • The Earth, My Butt, and Other Big Round Things
    9781408897058

    Fifteen-year-old Virginia feels like a fat, awkward outsider in her perfect family, especially next to her golden-boy big brother Byron. She's got a lot to deal with - her weight, her best friend moving away, the mean girls at school - not to mention a boy who seems to like her! To survive, she decides to follow the `Fat Girl Code of Conduct' to make...

    11,54 €
  • The Edge of Everything
    9781408897324

    'Sharp, dark, thoughtful and romantic' CASSANDRA CLARE, author of City of BonesX knows only obedience - has only seen hatred. Until one bright soul pierces the darkness ... Zoe rages against a world turning to ice.Her father's body lies unrecovered in the wilderness and no one seems to care. X and Zoe were never meant to meet. But when their worlds...

    11,54 €

Somos una distribuidora especializada
en libros de inglés para todas las edades.

Trabajamos con colegios y bibliotecas de toda España, promocionando y distribuyendo libros de cualquier editorial inglesa y norteamericana.

Conócenos más

1fbfc83e6ef23a922c9c9324f0845425.jpg
dfb22b76a5eab8181c77c1ed1bbfc536.jpg
df9d3d3dfa65c366bb98aec9183e6313.jpg
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies