• To the Edge of the World
    9780192758453

    A beautifully written tale of courage, friendship, and survival. Jamie had thought that if he could just reach the boat then he could convince Mara to stay, but now he was on board and along for the ride. There was no going back, they were in this together - sailing to the islands at the edge of the world.

    9,62 €
  • Hamilton and Peggy! : A Revolutionary Friendship
    9780062671301

    Drawing from historical journals and letters, New York Times bestselling author Laura Elliot weaves a richly detailed tale about the extraordinary Peggy Schuyler and her revolutionary friendship with Alexander Hamilton. Perfect for fans of the smash Broadway musical sensation Hamilton!Peggy Schuyler has always felt like she's existed in the shadows of her...

    18,27 €
  • The Lies We Told
    9780008159092

    DO YOU PROMISE NOT TO TELL? A DAUGHTERBeth has always known there was something strange about her daughter, Hannah. The lack of emotion, the disturbing behaviour, the apparent delight in hurting others... sometimes Beth is scared of her, and what she could be capable of.

    11,54 €
  • Fahrenheit 451
    9780006546061

    The hauntingly prophetic classic novel set in a not-too-distant future where books are burned by a special task force of firemen. Guy Montag is a fireman. His job is to burn books, which are forbidden, being the source of all discord and unhappiness.

    12,50 €
  • My First MOG 123
    9780008282646

    Join everyone's favourite pet, and learn to count with MOG! Mog is the forgetful cat that everybody loves, and now you can learn to count with her in this brand new book for very young readers. This delightful book is the perfect introduction to counting and with its gorgeous illustrations and Mog's unique humour it's sure to remain a favourite for years...

    9,62 €
  • I Was Born for This
    9780008244095

    The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark - a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark's fandom has given her everything she loves - her friend Juliet, her dreams, her place in the world.

    11,54 €
  • Big Nate: Puzzlemania
    9780008113407

    Big Nate is back! This companion activity book to the bestselling Big Nate series is packed with laughs, activities and fun. Big Nate is created by Lincoln Peirce, who inspired Jeff Kinney, author of `Diary of a Wimpy Kid'. Big Nate is ready to rock, and with this sixth activity book in the series you can join the comic craziness and laugh along too!

    9,62 €
  • An Alphabet of Stories
    9780007514298

    The alphabet is gloriously brought to life by international best-selling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers. This beautiful paperback edition is based on Once Upon an Alphabet which won the CBI Book of the Year Award. From an astronaut afraid of heights, to dynamic detectives the Owl and the Octopus, by way of some rusting robots,

    11,54 €
  • Doggies
    9780671493189

    Count—and bark—with a fun pack of pups in this Sandra Boynton classic.Serious silliness for all ages. Artist Sandra Boynton is back and better than ever with completely redrawn versions of her multi-million selling board books. These whimsical and hilarious books, featuring nontraditional texts and her famous animal characters,

    5,77 €
  • The Silver Hand
    9781472929488

    This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne. It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase.In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working...

    9,62 €

Somos una distribuidora especializada
en libros de inglés para todas las edades.

Trabajamos con colegios y bibliotecas de toda España, promocionando y distribuyendo libros de cualquier editorial inglesa y norteamericana.

Conócenos más

1fbfc83e6ef23a922c9c9324f0845425.jpg
dfb22b76a5eab8181c77c1ed1bbfc536.jpg
df9d3d3dfa65c366bb98aec9183e6313.jpg
Accept

Este sitio usa cookies